City Chapters

 

Every Region has Regional Coordinator to:

  • Provide Leadership and guidance to the entire youth team in the region.
  • Anchor Regional conferences and lecture series in top colleges and academic institutions.
  • Organize Monthly meetings in Region, in which facilitate quiet time, create culture of sharing and taking initiatives of change in society, etc.
  • Sustain local project by thinking global.

Regional Coordinators

State
Name
Email
Gujarat
Snehi Saraf
(Ahmedabad)
Shivani Modi
(Ankleshwar)
Naiya Shah
(Surat)
Uttar Pradesh
Ankita Saraf
(Prayagraj (Allahabad))
Manish Jaiswal
(Gorakhpur)
Madhav Tiwari
(Lucknow)
Maharashtra
Yash Munot
(Ahmednagar)
Mudit Surana
(Aurangabad)
Nisreen Baramatiwala
(Baramati)
nisreenbaramatiwala81@gmail.com
+91 8149222515/9225522799
Randhir Jachak
(Baramati)
Dipti Rane
(Mumbai)
dipti.prane@yahoo.in
+91 9833517761
Adnan Harnesswala
(Mumbai)
Bhisham Mansukhani
(Mumbai)
bhisham55@gmail.com
+91 9820945291
Kunj Parikh
(Mumbai)
kunj.parikh4@gmail.com
+91 9821308000/9588951133
Disha Karia
(Thane)
Parth Gala
(Thane)
galaparth1@gmail.com
+91 8082701166
Sonu Arora
(Nagpur)
sonuarora3@gmail.com
+91 9923576324
Harshal Thakare
(Nagpur)
hthakare9@gmail.com
+91 9545897705
Nithi Divecha
(Nagpur)
ntid143@gmail.com
+91 9689802191/7558205511
Kalyani Joshi
(Nashik)
Kshitij Patil
(Nashik)
kshitijp03@gmail.com
+91 8888456237
Yash Runwal
(Nashik)
ymr28@outlook.com
+91 9028509700
Rachana Mahajan
(Pune)
Rachit Khatri
(Pune)
Vedang Sonawane
(Pune)
vedvolvo@gmail.com
+91 8605536676
Sharvari Shah
(Pune)
Sumeet Jaiswal
(Yavatmal)
sumeetjaiswal92@gmail.com
+91 8275558135/8668697950
Ritika Chaudhary
(Satara)
ritika.hkc@gmail.com
+91 8308984661
Sneha Agrawal
(Khopoli/Lonavala)
sneha.agrawal09@gmail.com
+91 9029059013/8779632769
Karnataka
Vighnesh Viswanathan
(Bengaluru)
vr.vighnesh@gmail.com
+91 9986765341
Akshay Mirajkar
(Dharwad)
Tamil Nadu
Sweta Shankar
(Chennai)
Chirag Samtani
(Coonoor)
chiraggsam@gmail.com
+91 8754392544
New Delhi
Neha Mazumdar
(New Delhi)
nehacandles@gmail.com
+91 9810885058
Mitaksha Raswant
(New Delhi)
mitaksha05@gmail.com
+91 9953160509
Goa
Raju Gupta
(Goa)
Yakshita Vengulekar
(Goa)
Andhra Pradesh/Telangana
Mohammed Vajih Uddin Khan
(Hyderabad)
reachsparc@gmail.com
+91 9885158070/967689602
Aswini Mohapatra
(Hyderabad)
Madhya Pradesh
Dilpreet Saluja
(Indore)
Kapil Jeswani
(Indore)
kapil.jeswani31@gmail.com
+91 9826513831/7314069444
Ankita Bajaj
(Katni)
ankitabajaj143@gmail.com
+91 8982822018/9981969391
Ankit Rijhwani
(Katni)
arijhwani4@gmail.com
+91 9669696995
Nitin Jain
(Ashta)
lnitinjain@live.com
+91 9039303938
Nitish Sood
(Chhindwara)
Paritosh Galani
(Jabalpur)
purugalani@gmail.com
+91 9753324676
Rajasthan
Anurag Maloo
(Jaipur)
anu.maloo.it@gmail.com
+91 9818530213/9860136158
Jharkhand
Rajiv Agarwal
(Jamshedpur)
tax.rajiv@gmail.com
+91 9934310278/9431183311
Shraddha Agarwal
(Jamshedpur)
Koushik Modi
(Jamshedpur)
Nishant Sanghi
(Jamshedpur)
nishantsanghi86@gmail.com
+91 8051071308/9110081283
Sangita Sarkar
(Jamshedpur)
sangitakps2014@gmail.com
+91 7011144514/8578020042
Suman Sarkar
(Jamshedpur)
suman.neev@gmail.com
+91 8700028648/8092466285
Prateek Jaiswal
(Ranchi)
jaiswalprateek2000@gmail.com
+91 9709222266/8102644455
West Bengal
Amit Keshan
(Kolkata)
amit@webgrity.com
+91 9831066858
Tapolina Banerjee
(Kolkata)
Sumaiya Sharmin
(Kolkata)
Chhattisgarh
Dr Harpreet Gandhi
(Raipur)
gandhikhushi@ymail.com
+91 9644033994

International Coordinators

State
Name
Email
Canada
Saurabh Sanganee
(Toronto)
Hetal Rohra
(Calgary)
Qhase Lokhandwala
(Vancouver)
qhase.l@gmail.com
+1 6047042078
USA
Aswini Subramanian
(San Jose)
Navendu Shirali
(Chicago)
Arpan Yagnik
(Erie)
Nehal Gandhi
(Virginia)
United Kingdom
Nikhil Vazirani
Aditi Varia
Germany
Jude Sushil
(Hamburg)
jude.sushil@gmail.com
+49 17643452174
Abha Doshi
(Hamburg)
Austria
Ariha Doshi
(Vienna)
doshiariha@gmail.com
+43 6765547266
Kenya
Balqesa Abdi
(Nairobi)
St Marteens
Lakshay Chugh
(St Marteens)

We encourage you to email us at iofc.lmad@gmail.com, if you observe any behavior by the above coordinators that is not consistent with values and purpose set by the organization. We are confident that our team lives by example and would like to take it as challenge to correct any wrong behavior by them.